Sonia Prashar
Chairperson of the Board
Managing Director
Email: sonia.prashar@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-11-47168804
Sivakumar Venugopal
Group Director
Member of the Management Board
Email: sivakumar.venugopal@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748881
Satyendra Mehra
Group Director
Member of the Management Board
Email: satyendra.mehra@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165301
Rucheeka Chhugani
Director
Corporate Affairs and Communications
Email: rucheeka.chhugani@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-11-47168828
Harsh Nirmal
Director of Finance
Member of the Management Board
Email: harsh.nirmal@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165308
Jagruti Naik
Head - HR, Administration
Email: jagruti.naik@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165306
Chinnathambi Murthy
Senior Manager - Finance & Accounts
Email: chinnathambi.murthy@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748885
Sachin Ghadshi
Manager - Finance & Accounts
Email: sachin.ghadshi@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165321
Krishnaraj Mishra
Manager - Finance & Accounts
Email: krishnaraj.mishra@nm-India.com
Contact: +91-11-47168843
Jeenal Karia
Manager - Finance & Accounts
Email: jeenal.karia@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165307
Haleema Sayed
Director – International Fairs
Email: haleema.sayed@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165302
Nidhi Malviya
Asst. Manager – International Fairs
Email: nidhi.malviya@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165310
Pradeep Kumar Gopal
Portfolio Director
Email: pradeepkumar.gopal@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748882
Events: India Wood, Delhi Wood, Mumbai Wood & India Mattresstech Expo
Kalyan Vedanth
Asst. Director – Project
Email: kalyan.vedanth@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748888
Event: India Mattresstech Expo
Partha Pran Bhagawati
Senior Manager – Projects
Email: parthapran.bhagawati@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748884
Events: India Wood, Delhi Wood & Mumbai Wood
Belliappa M K
Senior Manager – Projects
Email: belliappa.mk@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748883
Events: India Wood, Delhi Wood & Mumbai Wood
Mariam Jan
Asst. Manager - Projects
Email: mariam.jan@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-8505877193
Events: India Mattresstech Expo
Varun Gaba
Portfolio Director
Email: varun.gaba@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165303
Events: A.B.I.S ( Broadcast India Show, SCAT India Trade Show, Content India Show ) , HPCI India, PaintIndia & it-sa India
Pranali Raut
Asst. Director – Projects
Email: pranali.raut@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165313
Events: Broadcast India Show, Content India Show & it-sa India
Kashika Chatbar
Manager – Projects
Email: kashika.chatbar@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-9108152135
Event: Broadcast India Show,Content India Show & HPCI India
Pranali Raut
Asst. Director – Projects
Email: pranali.raut@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165313
Event: Broadcast India Show, Content India Show & it-sa India
Kashika Chatbar
Manager – Projects
Email: kashika.chatbar@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-9108152135
Event: Broadcast India Show ,Content India Show & HPCI India
Geeta Lalwani
Project Manager
Email: scat.sales@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-7021850198
Event: SCAT India Trade Show
Manoj Kumar Madhavan
Director – Content and Conference
Email: manoj.madhavan@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165312
Events: A.B.I.S (Broadcast India Show, SCAT India Trade Show, Content India Show,) it-sa India
Magazines: Broadcast and Films & Satellite and Cable TV
Prashant Karangutkar
Production Manager
Email: prashant.karangutkar@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-8080782119
Magazines: Broadcast and Films & Satellite and Cable TV
Sunil Sharma
Asst. Director – Projects
Email: sunil.sharma@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165314
Events: HPCI India & PaintIndia
Shivani Sawant
Asst. Manager - Projects
Email: shivani.sawant@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748895
Events: HPCI India & PaintIndia
Kamal Bhardwaj
Portfolio Director
Email: kamal.bhardwaj@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-9899392930
Events: ALUCAST, BIOFACH India, CFOSE, Millets India & Natural Expo
Mansi Chawla
Asst. Director – Projects
Email: mansi.chawla@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-11-47168831
Event: Millets India
Mehak Mamtani
Senior Manager – Projects
Email: mehak.mamtani@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-11-47168829
Event: CFOSE
Ravi Verma
Assistant Director – Projects
Email: ravi.verma@nm-india.com
Contact: +91- 9873522631
Events: BIOFACH India & Natural Expo
Abhinav Bhardwaj
Asst. Manager – Projects
Email: support1@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-11- 47168834
Event: ALUCAST, BIOFACH INDIA & Natural Expo
Tasneem Muchhala
Senior Manager – Marcom
Email: tasneem.muchhala@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165316
Navneet Pillai
Senior Manager – Marcom
Email: navneet.pillai@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-47648895
Girish Bhandare
Senior Manager – Design
Email: marketing@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165311
Nishant Masurkar
Asst. Manager – Data Analytics
Email: nishant.masurkar@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165320
Sofia Ali
Asst. Manager – Data Analytics
Email: sofia.ali@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748896
Pranay Chandan
Senior Manager – Operations
Email: pranay.chandan@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165318
Chirag Kadmawala
Asst. Manager – Operations
Email: chirag.kadmawala@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165319
Anjali Sugand
Asst. Manager – Operations
Email: anjali.sugand@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165322

Latest Events

Press Releases

Ein Familienbesuch

The most decisive platform for the Indian woodworking and furniture manufacturing Industry is set to create new benchmarks

INDIAWOOD

Read more...
Ein Familienbesuch

NUERNBERGMESSE INDIA JOINS HANDS WITH CFOSE

CFOSE

Read more...
Ein Familienbesuch

WELCOME TO HPCI INDIA 2022 – INDIA’S ONLY HOME AND PERSONAL CARE

HPCI INDIA

Read more...
Ein Familienbesuch

INDIA MATTRESSTECH + UPHOLSTERY SUPPLIES EXPO (IME) 2022 will now be held from 2 - 5 June, 2022

INDIA MATTRESSTECH

Read more...